Social media sharing buttons appear on the Registration page, Thank You page, and replay page of your webinar. To hide or remove the buttons, follow these steps:

Step 1: Find the webinar from which you want to remove the sharing buttons. Click Options to the right, then click Webinar Settings.

Step 2: On the next page, you'll find 3 checkboxes under the Show Social Media Sharing Icons section. Check the boxes for where you want to remove the sharing buttons.

Step 3: If you prefer, you can make your chosen settings the default settings for all of your webinars by clicking the checkbox at the bottom that says Use these settings as default for all my webinars.

Step 4: Once done, click Save Changes.

For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?