Live webinars are automatically recorded as soon as broadcast is started and a replay is made available instantaneously that will mirror your webinar in every way! An email will be sent to all registrants for the webinar which includes a replay link to access anytime or before it expires.

Note: Replays are available for live webinars only.

To access your replay, follow the steps below.

Step 1: Click My Webinars from the left menu.

Step 2: Go to Past Webinars.

Step 3: Find the webinar replay you want to view.

For live webinars, click Options to the right of the webinar title.

Click View Replay from the dropdown.

For live webinars in a series, click Show All.

Click the options icon to the right of the individual webinar.

Click View Replay.

You will be taken to the page where you can view the replay. You will also see the chat, questions, polls, and offers that were posted during the webinar. 

To set the replay's availability, follow the steps below.

Step 1: Click My Webinars from the left menu.

Step 2: Find the webinar which you want to disable the replay from. 

For live webinars, click Options to the right of it then click Webinar Settings.

For live webinars in a series, click Show All.

Click the options icon to the right of the individual webinar.

Click Webinar Settings from the dropdown.

Step 3: Under Webinar Replay Settings, you can specify the availability of your webinar replay.

  • No Expiration - Leave the replay available indefinitely
  • Expire After - Choose the number of days it remains available from the day the webinar occurred
  • No Replay After Webinar - Registrants cannot access a replay

Step 4: If you preferred, you can make your chosen settings the default settings for all of your webinars by clicking the checkbox that says Use these settings as default for all my webinars.

Step 5: Click Save Changes. All done!

Reminders:

  • Replays take 30-60 minutes to process depending on how long the webinar is. Once it's ready, hosts and attendees will see the replay on the webinar page.
  • You can see the webinar questions, polls and offers, and chat on the replay page.
  • The replay email notification will go out once so the registrants are reminded to watch the replay if it is set to be available for access.

Note Regarding Email Notifications:

The replay email notifications will go out according to what you have set for your replay. Example: the registrants are reminded to watch the replay if it is set to be available for access. If you have set no replay, then a simple thank you email will be sent without the link to the replay.

Did this answer your question?