Resetting the webinar simply reloads the webinar studio- whether or not the broadcast has been started. 

When you are live, resetting the webinar will temporarily disconnect you from the webinar and will immediately try to reconnect. It will not end your webinar. There is a 5-minute grace period to get back to where you left off before it automatically ends.

Step 1: Click the Settings icon on the left side of the studio.

Step 2: On the pop-up window, click the Reset Webinar button.

  • The page will briefly reload then the same settings window will appear. Click Enter The Studio and you will be reconnected back to the webinar.

For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?