If you need to remove an attendee for any reason during a webinar, simply follow these steps:

Step 1: Scroll down the studio page and click the attendee icon underneath the webinar screen (the second icon encircled below next to the toggle).

Step 2: The list of current attendees will open. Find the attendee you want to block. Use the search bar when necessary.

Step 3: Click the name of an attendee then click Block. Click OK to confirm.

The blocked attendee will be disconnected from the webinar. They will no longer be able to view or participate. 

You can always go back later on to unblock them.

Did this answer your question?