Important note: By following the steps below, your personal information will be deleted and your account will be terminated.
Step 1: Make sure that your account is Free, meaning you will need to cancel your plan/subscription.
Here's our guide on how to cancel your plan: How to Cancel Your Account
Step 2: Once done, go to your Account Settings page by clicking the option on the left menu.
On the next page, you will see whether your account is Free or if your subscription is still active.
Step 3: Under Personal Information, click Edit Profile.
Step 3: Click the Delete Account option.
Step 4: Click Yes, delete my account to confirm your account deletion.
Once confirmed, you will be logged out from your account and get redirected to the Webinar Finder with a message "Account removed successfully".