We would like to keep you as a member but if you have decided to cancel, you can do this from your account at any time.
Step 1: Click the Account Settings icon on the menu to the left.
Step 2: Under Current Plan, you will see information about the plan you're using. From there, click the blue Show button.
Step 3: You will be taken to another page showing the details on your subscription. Click Cancel Plan.
Step 4: Finally, click the Yes I confirm... button.
- If you are cancelling during your free trial, your account will be canceled immediately.
- If you are cancelling during your paid subscription, your account will be canceled at the end of the billing period. You will still have access to your account until the end of the period that has been paid for. Once canceled, you will lose access to all of your webinar data and registrants list.