We would like to keep you as a member so let us know if there's anything we can do to help you. For assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

But if you have decided to cancel, you can do so in your account at any time. Once done, you will still have access to your account until the end of the billing period that had been paid for. There will be no refunds for time unused with an open account.

For more information, see our terms of service.

Step 1: Click the Account Settings icon on the menu to the left.

Step 2: Scroll down to 'Current Plan', where you will see information about your subscription. From there, click Show.

Step 3: You will be taken to another page showing the details of your subscription. Click Change Plan...

...then click the Yes I confirm... button to confirm the cancellation.

If you are a paying member, you will be redirected back to your Account Settings page and you will see that your account is active until the end of the billing period.

To confirm your cancellation, you will receive an email with the subject, "Subscription Changed". Inside your Account Settings page, you will also see an indication that your account is "Active - 'til end of period". 

Afterwards, your account will be converted into a free user account from which you can register for webinars hosted by other WebinarNinja users, keep track of webinars you have registered for and watch the replay when available, or co-host webinars.

If you are cancelling during your free trial, your account will be immediately canceled.

Your account will then be converted into a free user account. From there, you can sign back up anytime. 

For assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?