Upcoming webinars can be deleted from your account.
If there are registrants, you may want to export the list first.
After deleting a webinar, an automated email will be sent to the registrants saying the webinar has been canceled. This email cannot be modified. You may want to send them an email first before proceeding to delete the webinar.
It is not possible to delete webinars that have been broadcast including test webinars. Paid webinars where there are registrants cannot be deleted either. In these cases, the delete option will not be available.
Deleting a webinar
1. Click "My Webinars" from the left menu.
2. Find the webinar you wish to delete. Click the 3-dots to the right.
3. Click Delete from the drop-down.
4. Click OK to confirm.
A green notification will appear to confirm.
For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at email@example.com.