Jump to:


WebinarNinja automatically records live webinars, so you can use the replays in any way you want.

The recording starts when you click Start Broadcast and ends when you click Stop Broadcast.

The replay will then become available for registrants to watch on the replay page. An email will be sent to all registrants for the webinar two hours after your webinar ends which includes a link to access the replay.

Note: It may take up to 60 minutes for your webinar replay to process before it becomes available for you to view and/or download.


To watch or download a replay

In My Webinars: Find the webinar you want to watch under Past Webinars.

For live webinars, click Options to the right of the webinar title then click Watch Replay or Download Replay.

For series webinars, first click Show All to the right of the webinar title to see its webinar sessions.

Click the options icon to the right of the particular session then click Watch Replay or Download Replay.

In Media Library: Go to Videos then click Replays.

From here, find the recording you want to watch and click Preview or click the download icon.

Clicking the download icon takes you to another page. From there, click the three-dot icon at the bottom right of the video then click Download.


To limit or disable access to a replay

You can set your replay to expire or completely disable access to it.

In My Webinars: Find the webinar replay you want to disable under Past Webinars.

Click Options to the right of the webinar title then click Webinar Settings.

For series webinars, first click Show All to the right of the webinar title to see its webinar sessions.

Click the options icon to the right of the particular session then click Webinar Settings.

On the next page, scroll down to Webinar Replay Expiration.

  • No Expiration - Leave the replay available indefinitely (default setting)
  • Expire After - Specify the number of days it remains available from the day the webinar occurred
  • No Replay After Webinar - Prevent registrants from accessing the replay and close the webinar for post-webinar registrations

You can set any changes you made as default for all your webinars by clicking the checkbox at the bottom of the page.

Click Save Changes and you're all done!

Note: Replays are only available for live webinars, not recorded webinars.


For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?