Resetting the webinar simply reloads the webinar studio - whether or not the broadcast has been started.

Resetting will temporarily disconnect you from the webinar, after which WebinarNinja will immediately try to reconnect you. Resetting will not immediately end your webinar. There is a 5-minute grace period to reconnect before the webinar automatically ends.

Step 1: Click the settings icon on the left side of the studio.

Step 2: On the pop-up window, click the Reset Webinar button.

  • The page will briefly reload, then the same settings window will appear. Click Enter The Studio, and you will be reconnected.


For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?