Want to remove a webinar? To get rid of unused webinars from your account (without permanently deleting them), you can archive them. Archived webinars will be removed from your My Webinars page, and cannot be registered for or attended.
To archive a webinar
Step 1: Find the webinar you want to archive. Click the 3 dots to the far right of the webinar title, then click Archive.
Step 2: A prompt will pop up for you to confirm. Click Archive and it's gone!
You can also archive a webinar if you need to cancel it. Be sure to send your registrants an email beforehand to let them know.
You can easily restore an archived webinar should you need to recover it, along with any registrants and replay.
To restore an archived webinar
Step 1: Click Looking for an archived webinar? to see all of your archived webinars.
Step 2: Find the webinar you want to recover, then click Restore.
You will immediately see it back on your My Webinars page.
For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at email@example.com