You may delete your account by following the steps below, your personal information will be deleted along with any webinar data you've gathered and your account will be terminated.
Note: You may only delete a free attendee account. If you have a paid host account, you will need to cancel your plan or subscription first.
Step 1: Log into your account and you will see your Dashboard. Click Account Settings on the left sidebar.
Step 2: Under Account Details, click Edit Account Details.
Step 3: Click Delete Account.
Step 4: Click Yes, delete my account to confirm.
Once confirmed, you will be logged out from your account and get redirected to the Webinar Finder with a message "Account removed successfully".
For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at email@example.com.