So, you want to delete your account. That’s completely understandable.
But before you do, you should know that you can downgrade to the Free plan if you're looking to return some time! Your account info and webinar data will be archived upon downgrading and it will be restored when you reactivate your account.
If you’ve decided to get your account and webinar data deleted, you can do this from inside your account.
Step 1: Click Account Settings on the left sidebar.
Click Pricing Plan.
Step 2: Under the Current Plan section, click Delete Account.
A confirmation pop-up window will appear. From here you can either downgrade to the Free plan or proceed to delete your account.
Step 3: On the next page, choose your reason for deleting your account.
Step 4: Leave a comment on the space provided.
Step 5: Click Delete my account.
A confirmation message will appear that your account is successfully deleted. You will then be logged out from your account.
For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at email@example.com.