If you’ve decided to cancel your subscription and have your webinar data deleted, you can do this from inside your account.

Step 1: Click Account Settings on the left sidebar.

Click Pricing Plan.

Step 2: Under the Current Plan section, click Cancel Subscription.

On the next page, you'll soon have the option to either pause or delete your account. For now, click on Delete Account.

Step 3: On the next page, choose your reason for deleting your account.

Step 4: Leave a comment on the space provided.

Step 5: Click Delete my account.

A confirmation message will appear that your account is successfully deleted.


For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?