You can pause your subscription for when you're not looking to run webinars but don't want your account and webinar data deleted either.

For a minimal monthly cost, you can keep your webinar data saved on the platform.

Step 1: Click the Account Settings icon on the left menu.

Click Pricing Plan.

Step 2: Scroll down the page and click Cancel Subscription.

Step 3: Click Pause Account.

On the pop-up modal, click Yes, Pause Plan.

You'll see a confirmation that your account will be paused at the end of the current billing period. Until then, you still have access to app functionalities.

You can use the remaining time to keep running webinars as usual or export webinar data and download webinar replays.

Once your account is paused, you will no longer have access to app functionalities and your webinar data will have been archived until you upgrade back to a paid plan.


For assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?