The first step in canceling your account: don't!

We're half-kidding.

We respect your decisions regarding your business. If there's anything we can do to help, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page, or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

To cancel your paid plan, you can change your plan to Free at any time. This will preserve your webinar data for when you are looking to sign back up in the future.

Step 1: Click the Account Settings icon on the left sidebar.

Click Pricing Plan.

Step 2: Under the Current Plan section, click Delete Account.

On the pop-up window, you’ll have the option to delete your account or proceed to Downgrade to Free Plan.

Step 3: Confirm by clicking Yes, Downgrade to Free.

A confirmation message will appear that your account has been downgraded to a Free plan. You will no longer be charged for another month or year from hereon.

The downgrade will automatically take effect at the end of the current paid billing period, whether it's monthly or annual. That gives you time to export webinar data and download webinar replays.

When your final billing period ends and your account has been downgraded, you will receive an email confirming the cancellation.

You will still be able to log into your Free plan account with the same login info. From there, you can sign back up for a paid plan anytime.


See also:


For assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?