The first step in canceling your account: don't!

We're half-kidding.

We respect your decisions regarding your business. But if there's anything we can do to keep you as a member, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page, or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

If you have decided to cancel, you can do so in your account at any time. After you cancel, you will not be charged in the future. Your subscription will remain in place until the end of the current paid billing period, whether it's monthly or annual. That gives you time to export registrants and webinar data and download webinar replays.

Note that if you're canceling during a free trial, your account will be canceled immediately.

For more information, see our terms of service.

Step 1: Click the Account Settings icon on the menu to the left.

Step 2: Scroll down to 'Current Plan', where you will see information about your subscription. From there, click Show.

Step 3: You will be taken to another page showing the details of your subscription. Click Cancel Plan.

Step 4: On the next page, choose your reason for canceling...

...leave a comment on the space provided, then click Cancel Plan.

If you're a paying member, you will be redirected back to your Account Settings page. To confirm your cancellation, you will see an indication that your account is "Active - 'till end of period."

When the period is up, you will receive an email with the subject, "Subscription Changed".

Your account will then be converted into a free user account from which you can co-host webinars, register for webinars hosted by other WebinarNinja users, keep track of webinars you have registered for, and watch the replay when available.

From there, you can sign back up anytime...and we hope you do.


For assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?