You can remove and block an attendee for any reason during a webinar. However, their chat messages cannot be deleted. 

To block attendees: 

1. Find their name in the attendees list. Scroll down the webinar studio and click the attendee icon underneath the webinar screen (the second icon encircled below). A window with the list of online attendees will open.

2. Click the name of the attendee, then click Block. Click OK to confirm.

The blocked attendee will be disconnected from the webinar. They will no longer be able to view or participate. 

You can unblock a blocked attendee later, if you wish.

For further assistance, contact us through live chat at the bottom right of this page or send us an email at support@webinarninja.com.

Did this answer your question?