When you publish a new webinar with co-hosts, an email invitation is automatically sent to the co-hosts. You have the option to resend the email or cancel the invitation.  

Note: To create a new webinar with a co-host, or add co-host(s) to an existing webinar, see how to add a co-host(s).

If you have already added co-hosts to your webinar, here's how to review them:

Step 1: Click My Webinars on the left menu.

Step 2: Find the webinar to which you added co-hosts. Click the Edit button to the right, and choose Manage Co-Hosts from the dropdown.

Step 3: There will be a popup showing a list of your co-hosts, with options to resend or remove invitation.

Did this answer your question?