There are social media sharing buttons shown on the Thank You page, webinar page, and replay page of your webinar. To hide or remove the buttons, follow these steps:

Step 1: Click My Webinars from the left menu.

Step 2: Find the webinar which you want to remove the sharing buttons from. Click Options to the right of it then click Webinar Settings.

Step 3: On the next page you will find 3 checkboxes under the Social Media section. Click on each box where you want to remove the sharing buttons from.

Step 4: If you preferred, you can make your chosen settings the default settings for all of your webinars by clicking the checkbox that says Use these settings as default for all my webinars.

Step 5: Once done, click Save Changes.

Did this answer your question?