You can delete unpublished or unused webinars from your account. You cannot delete webinars where the broadcast was started- including test webinars. In this case, the delete option will not be available. Paid webinars where there are registrants cannot be deleted either.
Step 1: Click My Webinars, found on the left menu.
Step 2: You will be taken to the My Webinars page. Choose the Upcoming Webinars or Past Webinars tab to look for the webinar you wish to delete.
Step 3: Once you have found your webinar, click the ellipsis (•••) icon, found in the upper right corner.
Step 4: You will see a small popup that includes a Delete option. Click that to delete your webinar.
Step 5: You will see another popup on your screen, confirming that you want to delete the webinar. Click OK.
The next page will display a green notification at the top, confirming that your webinar was deleted successfully.
Note: If you delete a webinar, you are deleting all of its data completely- registrations, statistics, etc. Exporting webinar data is recommended before proceeding to delete a webinar.